Directory

Last update: June 2nd, 2017

 

Alford, Lenore lenore.alford@gmail.com
Andrews, Linda A.
 LA-Andrews2@wiu.edu
Archer, Gail garcher@barnard.edu
Baker, Meredith E. MEB@MBMusicMatters.com
Bartus, Helga bhelga73@gmail.com
Bickers, Elisa elisa.bickers@villagepres.org
Billin, Susan susan.billin@gmail.com
Black, Karen karen.black@wartburg.edu
Bolluyt, Sarah sarahkristy@gmail.com
Borzowa, Alla borzova.alla@gmail.com
Braswell, Martha martha.braswell@sjcd.edu
Brugh, Lorraine Lorraine.Brugh@valpo.edu
Bucka, Maria mbucka@bethlehem-church.org
Burnett, Marty mburnett@trinityepiscopal.org
Bushong, Claire claire.bushong14@gmail.com
Cain, Jane jcain@dcpc.org
Caldwell, Ann ann.caldwell@gcsu.edu
Caridi, Jamie j.caridi@me.com
Carrasco, Laura lc001k@yahoo.com.mx
Casey, Jerry musiccasey@sbcglobal.net
Cashour, Tamara tamaracash@aol.com
Cassy, Cathy musicatste@gmail.com
Cerabona, Linda lcerabona@usml.edu
Chapman, Nelda nmchap@aol.com
Chen, Margaret margaretchen@msn.com
Chen, Maw-Sheng organchen@gmail.com
Clewell, Christine M. orgel@iup.edu
Codd, Libby libby.codd@yahoo.com
Congdon, Judy Judy.Congdon@houghton.edu
Cooper, Nancy CooperN@mso.umt.edu
Copeley, Mary mary.copeley@gmail.com
Cross, Angela Kraft krftcrss@yahoo.com
Curtis, Lorna Lee lornaleecurtis@yahoo.com
Davis, Lynne lynne.davis@wichita.edu
Decker, Pamela pdecker@email.arizona.edu
Dellosa, Lerie leriedellosa@yahoo.com
Diamond, Carolyn carolyn_diamond@mchsi.com
Dumschat, Claudia dumschatc@aol.com
Dunphy, Janice jandunphy@aol.com
Durham, Carol cdurham@comcast.net
Dray, Marlene fdray@att.net
Dyko, Debra ddyko05@yahoo.com
Eason, Claire creeason@gmail.com
Emerson, Katelyn katelyn.emerson@gmail.com
Edgington, Rhonda Sider rhondabse@gmail.com
Farmer, Caron caronfarmer@comcast.net
Ferré, Susan susanferre@earthlink.net
Fishell, Janette jfishell@indiana.edu
Fitzharris, Jane jfitzharris1@yahoo.com
Fol, Alexandra composer1981@gmail.com
Freese, Faythe faythefreese@earthlink.net
Fremder, Barbara skipbobabe@yahoo.com
Gevert, Christine lesinegales@yahoo.com
Giesbrecht-Segger, Marnie mg4@ualberta.ca
Gokelman, Lena mgokelma@uiwtx.edu
Gould, Pat patgould@islc.net
Graff, Peggy PGraff@myfumc.org
Guenther, Eileen agoprez@gmail.com
Guiles, Kay kguiles@aol.com
Hakken, Lynda LHakken@cornellcollege.edu
Hall, Valerie vlhall@sasktel.net
Hamilton, MaryAnn Molliham@aol.com
Harbach, Barbara bharbach@umsl.edu
Harris, Carole ccjjharris@gmail.com
Henry, Stephanie A. shenry24@kc.rr.com
Hess, Valerie hess.valerie@gmail.com
Hodges, Sally sallyspiano@cox.net
Jakmouj, Melissa mjakmouj@gmail.com
Jensen, Wilma wilmajensen@comcast.net
Johnson, Jean jean.johnson.8@cox.net
Johnson, Sarah sarahrbjohnson@gmail.com
Jordan, Jeannine jeannine@promotionmusic.org
Koch, Emily Linder emlinderkoch88@gmail.com
Kim, Grace mcatharsis@hotmail.com
Krusemark, Ruth ruthk@benedictine.edu
Kyder, Sarah skyder@earthlink.net
LaGrande, Susan Susane12@optonline.net
Lammi, Rachel Spry rachel.spry@gmail.com
Latva, Jayne jl16935@yahoo.com
Lauderdale, Lynne A. llauderd@uwf.edu
Laver, Anne alaver@es.rochester.edu
Leach, Mary Jane mjleach@earthlink.net
Lightner, Stacie stacielightner@hotmail.com
Lien, Gloria glorialien@cox.net
Lin, Lih Jen cathy1757@gmail.com
Lin, Shuna shunalinorganistin@gmail.com
Lucas, Shari shari.lucas@sbcglobal.net
Luchese, Diane dluchese@towson.edu
Maccaroni, Giuliana giulianamaccaroni@libero.it
Mannix, Helen Ward wardiemannix@gmail.com
Maidre-Aarvik, Ines ines.maidre@gmail.com
Mangina, Elisa elisa.mangina@gmail.com
Marshall, Kimberly kimberly.marshall@asu.edu
Martin Cooper, Heather hmcooper@stmonicastl.org
Mateva, Silviya smateva@gmail.com
Matthews, Susan smatthews@stpaulsburlingame.org
Marane, Nicole nicmarane@gmail.com
Mech, Julie jume@rcn.com
McBride, Sheryl sheryl.mcbride@earthlink.net
McCarty, Katie Ann kmccarty@davidsonumc.org
McConnell, Joan jmcconne@heidelberg.edu
McCroskey, Lenora dulcianne@icloud.com
McGarrigle, Bogna bogna.mcgarrigle@hotmail.com
Meloy Ness, Meghan meghan.meloy@gmail.com
Miller, Ginny miller@dor.org
Mohnsen, Rosalind rosalindorganist@yahoo.com
Moorman-Stahlman, Shelley moorman@lvc.edu
Moulder, Earline dplank@msn.com
Mundinger, Louise louise.mundinger@gmail.com
Naramura, Mayumi mnaramura@unmc.edu
Myeong, Anna annamyeong@hotmail.com
Nichols, Mollie mnichols@heavenlyrest.org
Nobert, Frankie fnobert99organ@aol.com
Ossentjuk, Marilyn jkmo@sbcglobal.net
Orlova, Tatyana organbc@mail.ru
Parrella, Nancianne parrellanj@gmail.com
Pascual, Jennifer drjpascual@aol.com
Peterson, Sheri sheri.peterson@gmail.com
Pierson, Kala kp@kalapierson.com
Powell, Cynthia cpowell508@aol.com
Plank, Charlotte cplank@hudsonucc.org
Platt, Marianne marianneplatt@gmail.com
Prins, Iteke lhp65@nycap.rr.com
Raedeke, Barbara BRaedeke@aol.com
Reinburg, Peggy Kelley rvirginia@aol.com
Riess, Dorothy Young dyriessmd@cox.net
Rigler, Ann Marie riglera@william.jewell.edu
Riske, Dawn musicdeac@gmail.com
Rodland, Catharine rodland@stolaf.edu
Rodland, Joanne H. jhrodland@gmail.com
Romiti, Letizia letizia.romiti@libero.it
Roper, Ruth ruthsroper@yahoo.com
Rosenberger, Kyla Kyla@uccftw.com
Rubis Bauer, Marie
mrbomaha@aol.com
Russell, Laura
laurarus629@gmail.com
Sandene, Julie Ann
jasandene@gmail.com
Santillan, Paola london1991@hotmail.com
Schäfer, Henrike henrike.schaefer@gmx.de
Schauerte, Helga helgaschauerte@aol.com
Schempp, Marilyn mmschempp@sio.midco.net
Scow, Laura lscow@allsaintsomaha.org
Seuffert, Maria mariaseuffert@andrewcollege.edu
Shore, Clare shoreclare@aol.com
Simko, Sarah ssimko@umich.edu
Simpson, Gina ginas@chirock.com
Smith, Elizabeth elizabethsmith@loisfyfemusic.com
Snavley, Ashley ashleysnavley@gmail.com
Spangler, Anne anne.spangler2014@gmail.com
Spritzer, Damin daminspritzer@yahoo.com
Starcher, Sarah Jane sjstarcher@aol.com
Steed, Melody steedm@bethanylb.edu
Stevlingson, Norma J. nstevlin@uwsuper.edu
Struck, Veronika struck_veronica@yahoo.com
Swope, Linda woodwindylindy@yahoo.com
Tann, Hilary hilarytann@hilarytann.com
Tatsuta, Yumiko tatsuta003@gmail.com
Thomas, Anne Marsden amt@organschool.com
Thompson, Kelly k.a.thompson6@gmail.com
Thompson, Marisa mthompson@allsaintsomaha.org
Toth, Gwendolyn artekgwent@aol.com
Udras, Elena eudras@mail.ru
Ulyanovsky, Natalia n.ulyanovsky@gmail.com
Van Hal, Shayla Rose shayla_vanhal@ku.edu
Vaught, Chelsea cavaught@gmail.com
Wall, Sylvia walls343@newschool.edu
Wang, Hsiao-Lan hlwang2000@gmail.com
Wang, Nathalie nathaliewang8@gmail.com
Ward, Arlene D. award@unm.edu
Weber, Carol carolorganistin@aol.com
West, Lara lara@tlcms.org
Whittington, Denise dbwhit33@hotmail.com
Wolf, Kerstin mail@kerstinwolf.de
Wolf, Lola lolawolf@comcast.net
Yama, Nancy S. nypma@mckendree.edu
Zucchino, Beth bethzucchino@aol.com